We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Avoriaz and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Avoriaz

Discover & book the top Avoriaz events

Popular Event Weeks

Sunday 25th February 2018

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Parades, costumes, concerts & entertainment

Sun 25th Feb, All day – 13 dates

Monday 26th February 2018

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Parades, costumes, concerts & entertainment

Sun 25th Feb, All day – 13 dates

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Parades, costumes, concerts & entertainment

Sun 25th Feb, All day – 13 dates

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Parades, costumes, concerts & entertainment

Sun 25th Feb, All day – 13 dates

Thursday 1st March 2018

Traditional Market, Les Gets

Traditional Market, Les Gets

Local market selling typical Alpine produce

Thu 1st Mar, 8:00-12:00 – 44 dates

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Parades, costumes, concerts & entertainment

Sun 25th Feb, All day – 13 dates

Friday 2nd March 2018

Funkadelique Friday Live Apres at La Kinkerne, near Morzine

Funkadelique Friday Live Apres at La Kinkerne, near Morzine

The best Apres Ski at the base of the Prodains Lift

Fri 2nd Mar, 16:00-19:00 – 9 dates

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Parades, costumes, concerts & entertainment

Sun 25th Feb, All day – 13 dates

Saturday 3rd March 2018

RFM Winter Week, Avoriaz

RFM Winter Week, Avoriaz

French radio RFM brings live music to Avoriaz

Sat 3rd Mar, 12:10-20:10 – 7 dates

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Avoriaz Snow Carnival

Parades, costumes, concerts & entertainment

Sun 25th Feb, All day – 13 dates

transparent gif